Executive Briefing: Delivering Innovation – A Turnkey Approach to Managing and Optimizing Corporate Travel, Meetings, Payment & Expense

Join TCG Consulting for our upcoming online Executive Brieifing and learn how similiar organizations are leveraging a turnkey external program management strategy and management approach solution to proactively address the following issues:

  • Travel and Meetings are an organization’s #2 indirect cost – and one of the most controllable
  • As organizations grow and expand via globalization or M&A, they get caught in a “No Man’s Land” – Current oversight, management tools and processes no longer provide effective control, but hiring a full time Program Manager is not justified
  • Internal ownership is fragmented, resulting in lack of strategic direction
  • Reliance on a traiditional travel agency centric support model drives increased cost and ineffective program oversight
  • Little to no integration of Travel, Card and Expense Management tools or processes creates reduced user acceptance and increased risk
  • The value a strategic program assessment & roadmap – improve oversight, reduce cost, improve user acceptance, streamline workflows, reduce risk
  • Policy – How to benchmark & upgrade + align to organization culture and strategic priorities
  • Optimized and integrated sourcing of Air/Hotel/Ground contracts + program enablers including Travel Agency, Card & Expense Platforms, Mobility, etc.
  • Create effective Meetings oversight and integration

Wednesday, July 26th
12PM EDT / 11AM CDT / 9AM PDT
Register Now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

80 − 71 =