TCG Executive Briefing – Air Program Category Management For These Turbulent Times

  • Sellers’ Market Facing Corporate Air Travel Sourcing
  • Diminishing Sourcing Savings for Mature Global Programs
  • Reacting to New Basic Economy Fares
  • Navigating the Mid-East Laptop Ban
  • Addressing Corporate Traveler Rights & Concerns After the United Incident

Join TCG Consulting for an upcoming Executive Briefing and learn from our Global Air Practice strategies to address each of the above topics by leveraging a Category Management and Total Cost of Ownership approach (TCO-TMPESM) to balance company strategic imperatives, cost reduction, and user experience needs.

Thursday, May 4
12PM EDT / 11AM CDT / 9AM PDT
register-now-button-TCGblue