New Webinar Series: Characteristics and Impacts of a Mature Travel Program

TCG Consulting presents the first in a two-part educational webinar series exploring the characteristics and impact of a mature corporate travel & expense program. Join TCG Founder & CEO, Albert Taras along with Debra Flanagan, industry professional and subject matter expert as they consider:

  1. Why companies consolidate travel
  2. Common objectives for consolidating travel
  3. What to do if your program has reached maturity

Final Session Being Offered:

  • Tuesday, November 13th  6:00 PM Los Angeles / 10:00 AM Hong Kong* / 11:00 AM Tokyo*
    *Local APAC Time – November 14th